Watch CPL Knight Riders vs Warriors Live

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) T20 cricket tournament was first held in 2013. Jamaica Tallawahs won the inaugural CPL season, beating Guyana Amazon Warriors, a team that reached the CPL final five times till date but has never won the trophy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *