HomeOther ShowWatch live Asia Cup T20 India vs Pakistan cricket match

Watch live Asia Cup T20 India vs Pakistan cricket match




Here are the XIs:

India: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 KL Rahul, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Suryakumar Yadav, 5 Rishabh Pant (wk), 6 Deepak Hooda, 7 Hardik Pandya, 8 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 9 Ravi Bishnoi, 10 Arshdeep Singh, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

Pakistan: 1 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 2 Babar Azam (capt), 3 Fakhar Zaman, 4 Iftikhar Ahmed, 5 Khushdil Shah, 6 Shadab Khan, 7 Asif Ali, 8 Mohammad Nawaz, 9 Haris Rauf, 10 Mohammad Hasnain, 11 Naseem Shah

7.00pm Pakistan have won the toss and they will bowl first. Babar expects dew in the second half. He wants to continue the momentum from the last game. Hasnain comes in for Dahani. India too wanted to bowl. Rohit says in these games momentum really, really counts. “Based on the opposition, we had to make some changes,” he says. Hardik comes back. Deepak Hooda and Ravi Bishnoi are also in. Karthik misses out, apart from Jadeja and Avesh. Pant will keep wickets.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Linda Barbara

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum imperdiet massa at dignissim gravida. Vivamus vestibulum odio eget eros accumsan, ut dignissim sapien gravida. Vivamus eu sem vitae dui.

Recent posts

Recent comments