HomeUFCWatch Live Free ARES FC 6 Fight

Watch Live Free ARES FC 6 Fight

Author

Date

Category

Live Stream

Ares FC 6 Results

Main Card (UFC Fight Pass, 5pm EST / 2pm PST)

Leonardo Damiani vs. Muslim Tulshaev

Jacky Jeanne vs. Hugo Guillon

Teddy Violet vs. Leandro Barbosa

Mickael Marie Sardi vs. Baissongour Chamsoudinov

Karim Ghajji vs. Jordan Zebo

Ian Entwistle vs. Arthur Demonceaux

Dariya Zheleznyakova vs. Liana Jojua

Mohamad Baillot vs. Marek Jakimowicz

Prelims (UFC Fight Pass, 2pm EST / 11am PST)

Alexandra Tekenah vs. Megan Morris

Moustapha Aida vs. Leopold Goi

Mossab El Marzkioui vs. Asilder Badouiev

Kenzie Khouadra vs. Turpal Younousov

Yacine Haddad vs. John Caseneuil

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Linda Barbara

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum imperdiet massa at dignissim gravida. Vivamus vestibulum odio eget eros accumsan, ut dignissim sapien gravida. Vivamus eu sem vitae dui.

Recent posts

Recent comments