HomeOther ShowWatch Live T20 Blast Free Match

Watch Live T20 Blast Free Match




Live Stream

The T20 Blast, referred to as the Vitality Blast due to sponsorship commitments, will celebrate its 20th edition when it gets underway on May 25. The league stages will be held from the last week of May till July 3, before the knockouts begin. The semi-final and the final of the T20 Blast are scheduled for July 16 in Birmingham.

Kent are the defending champions, having won the title in 2021 after they defeated Somerset by 25 runs in the summit clash. The opening fixture of the 2022 tournament will see last year’s finalists in action once again.

Each team can field a maximum of two overseas players in the XI in a game. Players such as Rashid Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Carlos Brathwaite, Marnus Labuschagne, Shaheen Afridi, and Travis Head are some of the international stars who have signed up for this season of the T20 Blast.

The 16 teams have been divided into two groups and will play a total of 14 league games.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Linda Barbara

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum imperdiet massa at dignissim gravida. Vivamus vestibulum odio eget eros accumsan, ut dignissim sapien gravida. Vivamus eu sem vitae dui.

Recent posts

Recent comments