HomeOther ShowWatch PBC Boxing: Lubin Vs. Fundora 4/9/2022 Full Show Online Free

Watch PBC Boxing: Lubin Vs. Fundora 4/9/2022 Full Show Online Free

Author

Date

Category

Watch Erickson Lubin vs Sebastian Fundora 4/9/22 – 9th April 2022 Online Full Online Free HD:

Single Video

FSC HD

Watch ERICKSON LUBIN VS. SEBASTIAN FUNDORA 4/9/22 Preview

The main card is set to get underway at 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. BST with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 11:15 p.m. ET / 4:15 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

LUBIN VS. FUNDORA Main Card

  • Erickson Lubin vs. Sebastian Fundora; Interim WBC super welterweight title
  • Tony Harrison vs. Sergio Garcia; Super welterweight
  • Kevin Salgado vs. Bryant Perrella; Super welterweight

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Linda Barbara

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum imperdiet massa at dignissim gravida. Vivamus vestibulum odio eget eros accumsan, ut dignissim sapien gravida. Vivamus eu sem vitae dui.

Recent posts

Recent comments